An interesting Quiz

Trolling around a bit on some blogs, and I rediscovered this neat little quiz.  It’s not complicated, and doesn’t take very long.  What it does is give you a very general indication of where you fall in the political spectrum.  Now, I had taken a similar quiz, if not the same one many many moons ago, and it was in desperate need of revision, as it was not indicative of my own personal leanings.  This one however, pegged me pretty good based on my answers.

So click here: http://www.moral-politics.com/xpolitics.aspx?menu=Home and take the long quiz.  It’s only 16 questions, and shouldn’t take you more than 5 minutes.  It’s not all that comprehensive, but it is a good general indicator.  Who knows, you may be surprised as to where you fit in.

7 thoughts on “An interesting Quiz

  1. Ooohhhh, a challenge is it? Well sirrah, I accept.

    Based on my albeit limited knwoledge here, I would venture that you fall about where I did in the “moderate conservatism” range.

Leave a Reply

